May 10, 2016

Member Clubs in Northern Alberta

AB Taekwondo Club
Master Alexander Briones
516 13th Street SE
Slave Lake, AB  T0G 2A3
Phone (780) 843-9596
Ab.ca.taekwondo@gmail.com

Athabasca Champion
Master Harvey Strome
Box 189
Colinton, AB T0G 0R0
Phone (780) 675-9801
hstrome@mcsnet.ca

Berwyn Tiger Taekwondo
Ms. Cindy Hockley
Box 1703
Grimshaw, AB T0H 1W0
Phone (780) 617-1341
berwyntigertkd@gmail.com

Bowman’s Taekwondo
Master Sandy Bowman
180 Westwood Crescent
Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5C4
Phone (780) 750-2853
Sandybowman@shaw.ca
www.bowmansmma.com

Grande Prairie Taekwondo School
Mr. Ryan Lawrence
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 5R1
Phone: (780) 512-1575
rpetermn@telus.net

Champion Grande Prairie Taekwondo
Mr. Raphael Bergmann
9820 – 100 Avenue
Grande Prairie, AB T8V 0T8
Phone (780) 830-8863
info@championtkd.ca
www.championtkd.ca

High Prairie Tiger Taekwondo
Ms. Beth Cramer
PO Box 1736
High Prairie AB T0G 1E0
beth.cramer@albertahealthservices.ca

Iron Tiger Taekwondo Hay River
Mr. David Mercer
Box 3055 Katlo’deeche First Nations
Hay River, NWT X0E 0R8
Phone (867) 875-8697
gd_mercer@hotmail.com

Iron Tiger Taekwondo Manning
Ms. Sharla Gullion
Manning, AB  T0H 2M0
Phone (780) 843-9530
Irontigertkd@gmail.com

Lakeland Taekwondo
Master Gordon Taylor
Site 631, Comp 50 RR 1
Lac La Biche, AB  T0A 2C1
Phone (780) 623-0332
gtaylor@mcsnet.ca

Red Dragon Martial Arts
Master Ben Marsh
10405 – 95 Avenue
Fort St. John, BC  V1J 5Z4
Phone (250) 329-4125
benmarsh101@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/reddragonmartialartsfortstjohn

Road Warriors
Mr. Alain Johnson
Box 86, 5519 Gravel Ave
Donnelly, AB T0H 1G0
Phone (780) 618-1202
alain@merlotag.com

Tiger Taekwondo Yukon
Mr. Rodney D’Abramo
10 Arkell Place
Whitehorse, Yukon  Y1A 5T3
Phone (867) 335-0695
roduney@hotmail.com

Total Taekwondo
Mr. Greg Higdon
190 Tamarack Way
Fort McMurray AB T9K 1E2
Phone (780) 715-3533
totaltaekwondo@gmail.com

Whitecourt & District Taekwondo Association
Master Jeremy Wilhelm
Box 877
Whitecourt AB T7S 1N8
Phone (780) 778-0203
jimstkd@telusplanet.net

World Champion Taekwondo
Master Taeyeol Park
209-10126 Macdonald Ave.
Fort McMurray, AB  T9H 1H1
Phone (780) 804-6857
wctpark@gmail.com