May 9, 2016

About the ATA

Board of Directors

Chairman – Grandmaster Su Hwan Chung, Bio
1st Vice Chairman (Internal) – Master Jenny Min
2nd Vice Chairman (External) – Master Derek Sadler, Bio
Secretary General – Master Linda Kwan
Treasurer – Mr. Darrel Pendry
Coaching Director – Master Shelley Vettese-Baert
Athlete Representative –  Master Sarah Feuerstein
Technical Director – Master Kevin Mejia
Referee Director – Master Tracy Bonertz
Tournament Director – Master Shawn Arsenault
Membership Director – Master Jeremy Wilhelm
Medical Director – Dr. Terry DeFreitas

For website changes and/or updates contact the Site Administrator
Mailing Address:  #1589, 5328 Calgary Trail NW, Edmonton AB  T6H 4J8

Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act

Information collected by the Alberta Taekwondo Association is collected under section 33(c) of the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act and will be protected under the provisions of the Act. This information will be used internally for membership purposes. Should you have any questions about the collection of this information, you may contact the Alberta Taekwondo Association at 7619 – 104 Street, Edmonton AB T6E 4C3 or via telephone at 780-432-0721.