2017 AGM Election Results

The ATA would like to welcome Master Jenny Min Perreault, Master Kevin Mejia and Master Jeremy Wilhelm to our Board of Directors. Re-elected to the Board of Directors was Master Tracey Bonertz.

We would like to thank Master Ken Froese for his exceptional commitment and dedication to the ATA over the past 6 years, and to Mr. Lane Francis and Ms. Kaitlin Blankenau for their invaluable contributions to the ATA over the past three years.

Congratulations to our 2017 – 2018 Board of Directors:

President/Chairman:    Grandmaster Su Hwan Chung
1st Vice Chair:                Master Jenny Min
2nd Vice Chair:              Master Derek Sadler
Secretary General:        Master Linda Kwan
Treasurer:                      Mr. Darryl Pendry
Referee Director:          Master Tracy Bonertz
Tournament Director:  Master Shawn Arsenault
Coaching Director:        Master Shelley Vettesse-Baert
Technical Director:       Master Kevin Mejia
Medical Director:          Dr. Terry Defreitas
Membership Director:  Master Jeremy Wilhelm
Athlete Director:            Master Sarah Spooner