Thank you!

The ATA Chair, Master Ken Froese, and our Board of Directors would like say a huge thank you to all ATA members for their participation and support of the 2017 Alberta Open.

Special thanks to our Tournament Director, Master Shawn Arsenault, and our Referee Director, Master Tracy Bonertz, as well as to the numerous Referees and Volunteers. On behalf of the ATA, thank you for your talents and the time you invested to make the 2017 Alberta Open a resounding success. We couldn’t have done it without you!